Home | Sitemap | RSS Feed | Bookmak Us
You are: Home>Beer>
Here are some friends with simlar question as we.And I have this question for many days,anyone help us?
Kitty said: Yes.Is this a temp agency?-I try seach this on internet but no results found.Maybe this is a stupid question.
Mike said: oh,no,you are wrong.I have found as below for this question(Is this a temp agency?),it will help you,my kids.

answer from chinatrade114.com small business QA
Yes, it is. They serve in staffing other companies, which means that you will be working through careersusa with another company.

Keep in mind that if you work through this company and apply for jobs in the future, you%26#039;ll have to list careersusa as your employer since they will actually be employing you.
answer from chinatrade114.com small business QA
there is no way top tell probably they do both temp and perm placement

Read this: All the information of cooking and health post by website user,chineseop.com not guarantee
correctness,It's Non-profit and only for informational purposes.

PRE: Has the price of oil peaked or will it continue to climb?   NEXT: Can we learn from GM's descend to prevent that of the USA?